Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors

Southern Rivers Energy is governed by a member-elected board of directors representing the nine counties served by the cooperative.  Directors' primary residence must be served by SRE.

The following members are currently serving on the SRE Board:

John W. Dumas of Barnesville, Chairman

Stephen C. Goodman of Concord, Vice Chairman

Harry N. Park of Yatesville, Secretary

Millie M. Alexander of Zebulon, Treasurer

Brian Ogletree of Milner

John H. Pope of Forsyth

Samuel W. Snider of Woodbury

Nedam E. Walker of Lizella

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo